Jump to product information
1 from 9

Economy pack 2 x 2 kg - tuna with broccoli | grain free

Economy pack 2 x 2 kg - tuna with broccoli | grain free

Normal price €31,99
Normal price €39,98 selling price €31,99
basic price €8,00  Per  kg
Sale Sold out
VAT included. Shipping will be calculated at checkout

Our dry foodTuna with sweet potato & broccoli - Premium complete food is a very special delicacy on your four-legged friend's menu. Tuna is a high-quality source of protein and also an important supplier of healthy
Omega 3 fatty acids and minerals. This variety is also grain-free and rich in important amino acids, vitamins and minerals. These have a positive effect on your dog's health, which can also be seen in his shiny coat.

  • 50% Total Tuna & Salmon - Tuna and Salmon are delicious sources of protein, rich in amino acids, vitamins & minerals.
  • At least 26% freshly prepared tuna.
  • Omega 3 supplement - supports skin & coat health

Tuna and salmon 50% (contains freshly prepared tuna 26%, dried salmon 19%, salmon oil 3%, salmon broth 2%), sweet potato (24%), potato, peas (9%), linseed, beet pulp (desugared) , Minerals, Fish Oil, Vegetable Stock, Broccoli (0.3%), Fructooligosaccharides (FOS, 96 mg/kg), Mannanoligosaccharides (MOS, 24 mg/kg)

Crude protein 26% crude fat 10% crude fiber 3% crude ash 8% moisture 8% nitrogen-free extractives 45% metabolizable energy 352 kcal/100g omega-6 fatty acids 1.3% omega-3 fatty acids 2.6% calcium 1.2 % Phosphorus 1%

Nutritional additives per kilogram:

Vitamins: Vitamin A 15,000 IU, Vitamin D3 2,000 IU, Vitamin E 95 IU; Trace elements: zinc (zinc sulfate monohydrate) 50 mg, iron (ferrous sulfate monohydrate) 50 mg, manganese (manganese sulfate monohydrate) 35 mg, copper (copper(II) sulfate pentahydrate) 12 mg, iodine (calcium iodate). , anhydrous) 1 mg

*all dogs are different and the guidelines should be adjusted to take into account the individual dog's breed, age, temperament and activity level. If you change the food, please switch it over slowly over a period of two weeks. Always ensure that fresh, clean water is available to the dog.

Shipping and returns

Deliveries within Germany
We calculate the shipping costs at a flat rate of €2.90 per order. We deliver free of charge from an order value of €29.00.

Deliveries abroad
We calculate the shipping costs abroad at a flat rate of €4.50.
From an order value of We deliver €49.00 free of charge.

Delivery times
We ship by default with DPD and DHL Warenpost. Delivery is usually between 1-3 working days. We will send you your tracking number as soon as the goods have left our warehouse.

Returns
You can return unused and unopened products within 30 days. To do this, contact our customer service at info@wildfang.pet.

You have the questions and we have the answers!

frequently asked Questions

You can find our frequently asked questions and the right answers here.

You have the questions and we have the answers!

help and contact

You have questions?
Use our contact form, send us a message via the chat function, an email to info@wildfang.pet or call us on +49 (0 )40-8227400.

You are right here! Write, chat or call us. We would be happy to advise you.
Show full details

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Wildfang® - We love what we do.

We have a very clear idea of ​​what we want to offer you and, above all, your loyal companions. We only put the highest quality in the bag, the can and between the teeth of your pets. The naturalness, compatibility and sustainability of our products are just as important to us as the taste.

  • Free shipping from €29

    With an order amount of €29 or more, we deliver to your home free of charge within Germany.
    We deliver free of charge abroad from €45.

  • Direct from the manufacturer

    We would like to accompany you and your four-legged friend during your long friendship and provide the best possible support with our products, because we have a deep love and great friendship for animals.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 9

Sparpack 2 x 2 kg - Thunfisch mit Brokkoli | getreidefrei

Sparpack 2 x 2 kg - Thunfisch mit Brokkoli | getreidefrei

Normaler Preis €35,99
Normaler Preis €39,98 Verkaufspreis €35,99
Grundpreis €9,00  pro  kg
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Größe

Unser Trockenfutter Thunfisch mit Süßkartoffel & Brokkoli – Premium Alleinfutter ist eine ganz besondere Köstlichkeit auf dem Speiseplan deines Vierbeiners. Thunfisch ist eine hochwertige Proteinquelle und darüber hinaus ein wichtiger Lieferant von gesunden
Omega 3 Fettsäuren und Mineralien. Auch diese Sorte ist frei von Getreide und dafür reich an wichtigen Aminosäuren, Vitaminen und Mineralien. Diese wirken sich positiv auf die Gesundheit deines Hundes aus, was auch an seinem glänzenden Fell zu erkennen ist.

  • Insgesamt 50 % Thunfisch & Lachs - Thunfisch und Lachs sind köstliche Proteinquellen, die reich an Aminosäuren, Vitaminen & Mineralien sind.
  • Mindestens 26 % frisch zubereiteter Thunfisch.
  • Omega 3 Zusatz - unterstützt die Gesundheit von Haut & Fell

Thunfisch und Lachs 50% (enthält frisch zubereiteten Thunfisch 26%, getrockneten Lachs 19%, Lachsöl 3%, Lachsbrühe 2%), Süßkartoffel (24%), Kartoffel, Erbsen (9%), Leinsamen, Rübenschnitzel (entzuckert), Mineralien, Fischöl, Gemüsebrühe, Brokkoli (0,3%), Fructooligosaccharide (FOS, 96 mg/kg), Mannanoligosaccharide (MOS, 24 mg/kg)

Rohprotein 26% Rohfett 10% Rohfaser 3% Rohasche 8% Feuchtigkeit 8% Stickstofffreie Extraktstoffe 45% Umsetzbare Energie 352 kcal/100g Omega-6-Fettsäuren 1,3% Omega-3-Fettsäuren 2,6% Kalzium 1,2% Phosphor 1%

Ernährungsphysiologische Zusatzstoffe pro Kilogramm:  

Vitamine: Vitamin A 15.000 IE, Vitamin D3 2.000 IE, Vitamin E 95 IE; Spurenelemente: Zink (Zinksulfat-Monohydrat) 50 mg, Eisen (Eisen(II)-sulfat-Monohydrat) 50 mg, Mangan (Mangansulfat-Monohydrat) 35 mg, Kupfer (Kupfer(II)sulfat- Pentahydrat) 12 mg, Jod (Calciumjodat, wasserfrei) 1 mg

*alle Hunde sind unterschiedlich und die Richtlinien sollten angepasst werden, um Rasse, Alter, Temperament und Aktivitätsniveau des einzelnen Hundes zu berücksichtigen. Wenn du das Futter wechselst, stelle es bitte langsam über einen Zeitraum von zwei Wochen um. Stelle immer sicher, dass frisches und sauberes Wasser dem Hund zur Verfügung steht.

Versand & Rückgabe

Lieferungen innerhalb von Deutschland
Wir berechnen die Versandkosten pauschal mit 2,90 € pro Bestellung. Ab einem Bestellwert von 29,00 € liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

Lieferungen ins Ausland
Wir berechnen die Versandkosten ins Ausland pauschal mit 4,50 €.
Ab einem Bestellwert von 49,00 € liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

Lieferfristen
Wir versenden standardmäßig mit DPD und der DHL Warenpost. Die Lieferung erfolgt in der Regel zwischen 1-3 Werktagen. Wir senden dir deine Sendungsnummer zu, sobald die Ware unser Lager verlassen hat.

Rückgabe
Unbenutze und ungeöffnete Produkte kannst du innerhalb von 30 Tagen zurück geben. Wende dich dazu an unseren Kundenservice unter info@wildfang.pet.

Ihr habt die Fragen und wir die Antworten!

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Unsere häufig gestellten Fragen und die richtigen Antworten findest du hier.

Ihr habt die Fragen und wir die Antworten!

Hilfe & Kontakt

Du hast Fragen?
Nutze unser Kontaktformular, sende uns eine Nachricht über die Chatfunktion, eine Email an info@wildfang.pet oder ruf uns unter +49 (0)40-8227400 an.

Hier bist du richtig! Schreibe, Chatte oder telefoniere mit uns. Wir beraten Dich gerne.
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Wildfang® - Wir lieben was wir tun.

Wir haben eine ganz klare Vorstellung davon, was wir euch und vor allem euren treuen Wegbegleitern bieten wollen. So kommt bei uns nur höchste Qualität in die Tüte, die Dose und zwischen die Zähne eurer Haustiere. Die Natürlichkeit, Verträglichkeit und die Nachhaltigkeit unserer Produkte stehen bei uns ebenso im Fokus wie der Geschmack.

  • Versandkostenfrei ab 29 €

    Bei einer Bestellsumme ab 29 € liefern wir innerhalb von Deutschland kostenfrei zur dir nach Hause.
    Im Ausland liefern wir ab 45 € kostenfrei.

  • Direkt vom Hersteller

    Wir möchten dich und deinen Vierbeiner während Eurer langen Freundschaft begleiten und mit unseren Produkten bestmöglich unterstützen, denn uns verbindet eine innige Liebe und eine große Freundschaft zu Tieren.